Sven Butz

Founder of the school

Sven Butz was a long-time student of Guru Dev Singh, Master of Sat Nam Rasayan, and has been practicing Sat Nam Rasayan for more than 30 years. He leads seminars and trainings worldwide.

Sven Butz – trainer and healer

In 1992 Sven met his teacher Guru Dev Singh, the master of Sat Nam Rasayan. From the first moment he felt a deep heart connection that led him on a transformative journey of healing and meditation. Nine years later, he founded the School of Meditation and Healing, which became the Turiya School. Since then he has been teaching Sat Nam Rasayan level 1 and 2 trainings, retreats and workshops worldwide.

For more than 12 years Sven worked as an alternative practitioner in his own practice with a focus on body therapy. Under the guidance of his teacher Guru Dev Singh, he developed Healing Touch, a synthesis of Sat Nam Rasayan and body therapy elements.

He has since devoted himself entirely to teaching the meditative healing art of Sat Nam Rasayan and travels tirelessly to preserve these precious teachings and tradition.

In 2018, Sven was commissioned by Guru Dev Singh to summarize the structure of his work with the healing art of Sat Nam Rasayan for future generations of teachers, thus preserving the teachings in their purity.

Sven’s rich experience is shaped by the study of various nondual and Kundalini Yoga traditions. For him, inner silence is the essence and connection of all spiritual traditions. Silence is not something we hold or find, but the natural state of our mind. “What distracts me from this natural silence?” is the question on whose path he moves.

All yoga, all healing, finds its beginning in the reduction of this distraction. In joyful effortlessness of natural being.

“You are the dynamic expression
of the silence of the universe”

Sven Butz

X

Sven Butz

Gründer der Schule

Sven Butz war langjähriger Schüler von Guru Dev Singh, Meister des Sat Nam Rasayan, und praktiziert seit mehr als 30 Jahren Sat Nam Rasayan. Er leitet weltweit Seminare und Ausbildungen.

Sven Butz –  Ausbilder und Heiler

1992 traf Sven seinen Lehrer Guru Dev Singh, den Meister des Sat Nam Rasayan. Vom ersten Moment an fühlte er eine tiefe Herzensverbindung, die ihn auf eine transformierende Reise der Heilung und Meditation geführt hat. Neun Jahre später gründete er die Schule für Meditation und Heilung, aus der die Turiya Schule hervorgegangen ist. Seitdem unterrichtet er weltweit Sat Nam Rasayan Ausbildungen der Stufe 1 und 2, sowie Retreats und Workshops. 

Über 12 Jahre arbeitete Sven als Heilpraktiker in eigener Praxis mit dem Schwerpunkt Körpertherapie. Unter Anleitung seines Lehrers Guru Dev Singh entwickelte er die »Heilende Berührung«, eine Synthese aus Sat Nam Rasayan und körpertherapeutischen Elementen.

Inzwischen widmet er sich ganz dem Vermitteln der meditativen Heilkunst Sat Nam Rasayan und reist unermüdlich, um diese kostbaren Lehren und die Tradition zu erhalten. 

2018 wurde Sven von Guru Dev Singh beauftragt, die Struktur seiner Arbeit mit der Heilkunst Sat Nam Rasayan für die zukünftigen Generationen der Lehrer zusammenzufassen und die Lehren so in ihrer Reinheit zu bewahren.

Svens reicher Erfahrungsschatz ist geprägt vom Studium verschiedener nondualer und Kundalini Yoga Traditionen. Für ihn ist die innere Stille die Essenz und Verbindung aller spirituellen Traditionen. Stille ist nicht etwas, was wir halten oder finden, sondern der natürliche Zustand unseres Geistes. „Was lenkt mich von dieser natürlichen Stille ab”, ist die Frage auf deren Pfad er sich bewegt.

Alles Yoga, alle Heilung findet ihren Anfang in der Reduktion dieser Ablenkung. In freudiger Mühelosigkeit des natürlichen Seins.

Sven im Gespräch
mit Jennifer Breitrück

Ein kurzer Einblick in meinen spirituellen Weg (15:20)

Gespräch über die Heilkunst Sat Nam Rasayan (6:40)

»Du bist der dynamische Ausdruck
der Stille des Universums.«

Sven Butz

X